What a week it has been! Before the week had even begun, I was battling feeling very ill and at the point of “am I ever going to get this artefact done?!?”. Well although it seemed impossible at the time, I have finally finished! I owe a big thanks to David for giving me the extra time to do so.

Here’s the link to my website – http://wattleridgess.wix.com/ictsinyear2c

I created this website using Wix.com and I also used Prezi, YouTube and Creative Commons pictures for some extra materials! I decided to focus on a Year 2 context as I have my fingers crossed that this will be the age level I teach on prac due to only ever having placements in Year 4 & 7 classes.

I had a lot of fun making this artefact and I am looking forward to having a look at what some others have done 🙂

– Kristie

